Shop
Customer Reviews
Lily's Flowers And Fruity Florets
Local Santa Barbara, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found Lily's Flowers online and ordered them for my step daughter in Santa Baherbara. She received the flower arrangement on the day it was ordered for and it was beautiful, more than the arrangement on your website. Thank you so much for your great service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are absolutely beautiful. I love everything about them.
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. I had them delivered to a hotel in Santa Barbara as I celebrated our Anniversary. They were delivered on time, and were even more beautiful than the picture on the website. Also the team at Lily's was friendly and helpful!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lily's had what I wanted and delivered promptly ! Very easy transaction all taken care of online ! Thank You !!!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been a long time customer and you have always come through for me. I am a huge fan and recommend Lily's to anyone!!! Shari
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recipients loved it!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The delivery arrived as scheduled. The flowers were beautiful and fresh, and matched what I had selected. Bonus, the flowers smelled very good.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service. Glad I found you to get birthday flowers to my daughter.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Reliable delivery and good arrangement. As expected. Lovely wedding bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good. Thank you
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely great service! First time customer but, the level of personal service I received on my first order has officially given me my "go-to" florist in the area for sure! Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had a great arrangement delivered on Valentine's day. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very satisfied with the bouquet of flowers I received....fresh flowers.
Date: Sep 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our friend loved her birthday bouquet. Thank you for helping us make her day special
Ruben's Reply:
Date: Sep 29, 2016, 12:28 pm

Thank You Greg for Your feed Back and I'm Glad Your Friend Love The Flowers.Have A Wonderful day.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower bouquet I received is incredibly colorful, beautiful and so fresh! I have not received flowers this fresh in a long time. Oftentimes, they arrive already wilting, not Lily's!!! Thank you!
Ruben 's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2016, 1:29 pm

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. You are very appreciated. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

FANTASTIC FRUIT BASKET!
Date: Jul 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Loved the bouquet! Lasted full 7 days! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service!!
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered on-line for a present for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Everything worked very well. I heard that the gift arrived on time and in good shape.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed by the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the arrangement. I was very pleased, particularly for Mother's Day, which is a day that other places often send flowers that don't last and are not very fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed by the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the arrangement. I was very pleased, particularly for Mother's Day, which is a day that other places often send flowers that don't last and are not very fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed by the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the arrangement. I was very pleased, particularly for Mother's Day, which is a day that other places often send flowers that don't last and are not very fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed by the quality of the flowers and the beauty of the arrangement. I was very pleased, particularly for Mother's Day, which is a day that other places often send flowers that don't last and are not very fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an order online,the flowers were for my mom,I live two hours away from Santa Barbara CA,and Lily's Flowers did an amazing job on the flower arrangements and on the delivery process as well.It was quick and easy to order, and My mom was very pleased.Thank You Lily's Flowers.I definitely recomend Lily's Flowers,to anyone who wants to send a beautiful flower arrangement to thier family members.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered an arrangement for my Mom for Mother's Day and live out of state so I called first and talked to a REALLY friendly and helpful man on the phone. Next, I placed my order online and was nervous because sending flowers is pricey and I felt nervous they wouldn't turn out good but the arrangement she received was gorgeous. I especially appreciate that they were conscientious enough to include flowers that were already bloomed, some that were just blooming, and some that will bloom in the next few days. Thank you guys for helping out with my loved ones when I could not be there!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day and don't live in CA so I called first and talked to a REALLY friendly and helpful man on the phone. Next, I placed my order online and was nervous because sending flowers is pricey and I felt nervous they wouldn't turn out good but the arrangement she received was gorgeous. I especially appreciate that they were conscientious enough to include flowers that were already bloomed, some that were just blooming, and some that will bloom in the next few days. Thank you guys for helping out with my loved ones when I could not be there!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day and don't live in CA so I called first and talked to a REALLY friendly and helpful man on the phone. Next, I placed my order online and was nervous because sending flowers is pricey and I felt nervous they wouldn't turn out good but the arrangement she received was gorgeous. I especially appreciate that they were conscientious enough to include flowers that were already bloomed, some that were just blooming, and some that will bloom in the next few days. Thank you guys for helping out with my loved ones when I could not be there!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day and don't live in CA so I called first and talked to a REALLY friendly man on the phone. I then ordered online and was nervous because sending flowers is pricey and I felt nervous they wouldn't turn out good. The arrangement was gorgeous! I especially like that they were conscientious to include flowers that were already bloomed, some that were just blooming, and some that will bloom in the next few days. Thank you guys for helping out with my loved ones when I could not be there!!!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mother's Day and don't live in CA so I called first and talked to a REALLY friendly man on the phone. I then ordered online and was nervous because sending flowers is pricey and I felt nervous they wouldn't turn out good. The arrangement was gorgeous! I especially like that they were conscientious to include flowers that were already bloomed, some that were just blooming, and some that will bloom in the next few days. Thank you guys for helping out with my loved ones when I could not be there!!!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Mother's Day flowers you sent were so beautifully done and better than expected! Wonderful variety of flowers, nice size and value! We will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

my niece loved the flowers, she said they were perfect. thank you for doing such a nice job for us.
Ruben's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2016, 3:26 pm

I'm Glad! Thank You Very Much For Giving Us the Chance To Show Our Work. We Look Forward To Hear Form You Again Soon! Have A Wonderful Day! Sincerely, Ruben
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your arrangement was beautiful and deeply appreciated.
Date: Dec 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have received and sent flowers and plants through LILY'S FLOWERS! The flowers and plants were even more beautiful than pictured! Excellent service!!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Instead of a plant, I received a lovely bouquet of three hot pink roses, pink Peruvian lilies and baby's breath. Just lovely. The delivery person was gracious. I wish I had been well enough to get up and tip him.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful plant, lots of flowers!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

In was very pleased with the service Lily's Flowers provided. Ruben went above and beyond to deliver the flowers
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

great product and service
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers thank you.
RUBEN CASILLAS's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2015, 11:07 pm

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR TO FEED BACK. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers made my wife's day and we enjoyed them as part of our SB Valentine's vacation!
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

The website ordering was awesome. Easy and quick. The flowers arrived the same day. My aunt LOVED them. I was very impressed. Thanks very much!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding service
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great Service!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great service.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautifull flowers
Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, very nice delivery guy.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful when delivered and are holding up wonderfully well. Thank you.
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, fresh arrangement delivered on Mother's Day
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very pleased with the cornucopia arrangement we sent Mother. Thomas
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great fruit basket! The friend to whom I had it sent said it was beautifully arranged, fresh and delicious! Thank you, Lily's! A job well done!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient was pleased with the assortment of candies. I would've liked to get my coworker something more healthy, however the fruit baskets were far out of my price range. My only disappointment is that I ordered the delivery for a Saturday & it arrived on Sunday. It wasn't imperative that it arrive Sat., however I received no warning that it wouldn't arrive on the day I'd reserved (& I ordered it by noon, so understood it was early enough). I'll consider ordering from Lily's again for deliveries in Santa Barbara.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You already know I LOOOOVE this ssieson of yours Julia! You are so amazing at portraiture and I totally look up to you for that because it is not an easy thing to do, to take beautiful pictures of someone or a child in their most comfortable and natural element looking right at you. Great job as always! xoxo
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I had a wonderful experience with the representative of your shop. He called me back and verified with me my order and I received feedback it was delivered on time and the flowers looked beautiful. Thank you so much! Kathryn
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was breathtaking, we scored points with my mother-in-law! Lily's delivered on Christmas Eve, the same day I ordered! Thanks, Lily's!
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was FRESH, beautifully arranged and spectacular. The very BEST I have ever received via mail. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks very much for the person who made the bouquet it was absolutely preatty. i'm planning and getting one more on saturday, thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were gorgeous and very fragrant
Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mother was delighted with the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Santa Barbara, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

Lily's Flowers And Fruity Florets
209 South Milpas Street Suite A
Santa Barbara, CA. 93103
Local: (805) 965-3859

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase